Presenting the 1998 National Champions

Lords of Grotto Wins 3rd Straight Championship


Left to right (standing)- Harold Revis, Fred Guess, Jerome Moon, Linton Rosignon, Michael Smith (kneeling)- Johnathan Wiley, Clarence McQueen, Maziar Vassighi

Stadium Bowl Intensity Claims Top Spot


Left to right (standing)- Yolanda Garrett, Roz Monell, Barbara Bias, Gladys McNeil, Janet Brown, (kneeling)- Kristina Operchuck, Stacy Lysack